This Week’s Videos

Meet the Students


Alec Bond
Lindin, MI

Alexander Rogers
Lancaster, PA

Ali Nasrallah
Dearborn, MI

Amanda Pokriefka
Midland, MI

Charles Elledge
Coal City, IL

Charles Wheatley
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Cody Davidson
Green Bay, WI

Harrison Ervin
Chesaning, MI

Harry Collins
Franklinville, NJ

Houston Huff
Tucson, AZ

James Skop
Petoskey, MI

Kendra Taylor
Flushing, MI

Lucas Myre
Austin, TX

Mark Ruhle
Royal Oak, MI

Molly Arnold
Lowell, IN

Tori Mason
Detroit, MI

Zachary Peters
Pinckney, MI

Zach Luchenbill
Philadelphia, PA

Meet the F&I Mentors


Ben Hagan
Bob Moore
Auto Group

Caleb Hargreaves
Auto Group

Craig Drew
Central Main Motors
Auto Group

Dena Moore
Auto Group

Greg Grimes
Auto Group

Sam Levin
Nyle Maxwell
Auto Group

Meet the Expert Judges


Alvin Heggs
Superstition Springs
Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Kurt Hornung
AutoNation, Inc.

John Kane
Empire Dealer Services

Tiger Lester
Group 1 Automotive

Anthony Patterson
Patterson Auto Group

Claudia Sands
Penske Automotive Group

Fernando Somoza
Central Houston Cadillac
Central Houston Nissan
Baytown Nissan

John Stephens
EFG Companies


EFG Companies and Northwood University Announce F&I Innovator of the Year Competition Winner

  Read More

Stay on top of all competition updates on Twitter. Learn more about the students and their teams.

  Follow @EFG NWInnovator


Follow each team’s progress on YouTube. Team videos are updated weekly, so check back often.

  Subscribe to the Competition Channel

Get insight from Richie Durso, from Team Quantum Integration, on what it takes to win. Learn about their winning product.

  Download the winning advice

Pushing the Industry to New Levels of Innovation